Committee members

The annual NoWPaS workshop is organised by a committee of PhD or post-doctoral researchers.  The current organising committee is listed below.  If you are interested in NoWPaS please feel free to contact one of them:

Isabel Moore, University of Glasgow, UK

Carlie Muir, University of Western Ontario , Canada

Jessica Marsh , Queen Mary University of London, UK

Ross Glover, Aberdeen University, UK

Will Perry, Bangor University, Wales

Angus Lothian, Durham University, UK

Sarah Ryan, University College Cork, Ireland

Christina O’Toole, Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology, Ireland

Kim Birnie-Gauvin, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark